BlogTalk BattleRap

Image

Knowledge

What’s up, Cliché!?

Cliché

Everything’s everything, bro.  Just writing gun bars for these rap dudes.

Knowledge

Ok, do you have anything besides gun bars?

Cliché

I spit reality rap, my G!

Knowledge

Ok (sarcastically) Who are you battling next?

Cliché

I don’t know. I’m too busy blogging up my next kill.

Knowledge

Blogging up your next kill?

Cliché

If you don’t blog you ain’t hot.  These new MCs need to get they’re blog game up and groom themselves for success.

Knowledge

These new MCs put on classic battles, bro.

Cliché

My last battle is at 1,250,000 views…I’m sleep, though.

Knowledge

Your last battle was wack.  Plus, you lost.

Cliché

I don’t care about losing I got views.  Besides, my fans think I won…FOH!

Knowledge

There is nothing wrong with views & blogging but…

 Cliché

But nothing, it is what it is.  Blogging is the name of the game, bro.

Knowledge

But blogs have nothing to do with how lyrical you are.

Cliché

I got bars and my blog game is tight.

Knowledge

Truthfully, some of your bars are type wack.

Cliché

Look bro, I don’t have time for this I’m trying to get this money.  I’ll take off anybody’s head if that chicken’s right.

Knowledge

Bro, I’m not your knocking hustle, I’m knocking your pen game.

Cliché

Bro, “F” a pen game, I got views.

© Copyright Eddie Savoy Bailey III, 2013

Written by: Eddie Bailey of The Savoy Media Group

Twitter @BttleRapHistory & @SavoyMediaGroup

Email: writingbattleraphistory@gmail.com

Blog: writingbattleraphistory.wordpress.com

#WritingBattleRapHistory #WBRH

About writingbattleraphistory

I journal music, pop culture, and Battle Rap culture. WritingBattleRapHistory started off as a blog dedicated to Battle Rap that expanded into other genres. WritingBattleRapHistory is a branch of a larger company that I own & operate, The Savoy Media Group. This blog is dedicated to writing about music, pop culture, Battle Rap and their many facets with integrity and honesty. Those who love these topics are welcome to read, comment, and share.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

